Shenzhen Dber Spray Gun Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Dber Spray Gun Co., Ltd.

Service hotline 400-601-5165
Your location: Products Center > Automatic Spray gun
Round nozzle

Round nozzle

...
V12 Automatic Spray gun

V12 Automatic Spray gun

1. The non-stop production plan, multiple hosts and multiple automatic single guns can be separated and controlled independently, and the production data of each can be set independently; you can also set one of them as the parent machine, and use this parent machine to achieve One-key control of extension.

2. The CNC operation interface realizes precise production. It can independently store and memorize the used production data. It can also modify the production data according to the requirements of different powders, different film thicknesses, and different customers, and can automatically memorize new production data.

...
E7 Automatic Spray gun

E7 Automatic Spray gun

The internal (high-voltage) module of the spray gun automatically generates and releases high-voltage static electricity, which is mixed with the powder to automatically track the workpiece. At the same time, it can automatically adjust the current, voltage and static electricity according to the distance between the gun needle and the workpiece to maintain the best discharge of static electricity status. The high-voltage electric field acts between the gun needle and the workpiece to charge the powder at high frequency, increase the powder loading rate, reduce powder consumption, and save costs. At the same time, this equipment can also be used with automatic spray guns, reducing the cost of accessories....

...
TOP-960 Automatic Spray gun

TOP-960 Automatic Spray gun

Technical features: According to the distance between the workpiece and the gun needle, high-voltage electrostatic automatic tracking, high powder loading rate (low powder consumption), automatic adjustment of voltage and current, keeping it in the most ideal state, releasing electrostatic energy, and overcoming the "shielding effect" "Quick color change....

...
TOP-960 High-end customized manual electrostatic spray gun

TOP-960 High-end customized manual electrostatic spray gun

  Technical features: According to the distance between the workpiece and the gun needle, the high-voltage static electricity can be automatically tracked, the powder loading rate is high (low powder consumption), the voltage and current are automatically adjusted to keep it in the most ideal state, and the electrostatic energy is released to overcome The "shielding effect" quickly changes colors.

   powder saving, convenient operation, extremely high spraying efficiency. Safe, reliable, efficient and durable. Equipped with the most advanced electrostatic generator in the world, aiming at difficult workpieces, one-shot powder coating at internal corners (dead corners), fine leveling of re-sprayed parts, and gorgeous coating of metal powder.

...
E7 Manual duster

E7 Manual duster

The internal (high-voltage) module of the spray gun automatically generates and releases high-voltage static electricity, which is mixed with the powder to automatically track the workpiece. At the same time, it can automatically adjust the current, voltage and static electricity according to the distance between the gun needle and the workpiece to maintain the best discharge of static electricity status. The high-voltage electric field acts between the gun needle and the workpiece to charge the powder at high frequency, increase the powder loading rate, reduce powder consumption, and save costs. At the same time, this equipment can also be used with automatic spray guns, reducing the cost of accessories....
V12 Manual CNC electrostatic spray gun

V12 Manual CNC electrostatic spray gun

   According to different workpieces, different programs can be written, including different variables of powder quantity, atomization, and electrostatic voltage. Up to 20 spraying programs can be stored separately to realize digital control of spraying, which is convenient for lean production and management.

   On the one hand, the controller has three standard programs pre-stored, which are specially used for spraying flat workpieces, complex workpieces and back spraying workpieces. On the other hand, the user can also precisely control the voltage, spray current, powder output and total air volume by touching the keys. Fully numerically controlled programmable electrostatic spray gun, and the powder quantity can be controlled remotely on a single gun.

...

...

...
E7 powder pump

E7 powder pump

...
Home Previous 1 2   Next Last page
  • 400-601-5165
  • Mobile phone: 13424316199
  • Fax: 0755-22142964
  • Tel: 0755—84832996
  • Email: ceo@dber.com.cn
  • Address: 908, chengtouxin times building, No. 2009, Pingshan Avenue, Liulian community, Pingshan street, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
  • Official accountMobile phone scan

深圳市德贝尔喷枪有限公司

深圳市德贝尔喷枪有限公司

全国服务热线 400-601-5165
您的位置: 产品中心 > 自动喷粉枪
静电喷粉枪圆形喷嘴

静电喷粉枪圆形喷嘴

采用进口A级材料cnc精加工工艺制作而成,延长使用周期,出粉顺,雾化均匀...
自动喷粉枪/喷粉机/自动喷粉机

自动喷粉枪/喷粉机/自动喷粉机

 1、永不停产的方案,多台主机,多支自动单枪可实现分离、独立控制,每一台的生产数据可以独立设置;也可以设置其中的一台为母机,用此母机实现对其他分机的一键控制。   2、数控操作界面,实现精确生产,可以独立存储记忆已使用过的生产数据,也可以根据不同粉末、不同膜厚、不同客户的要求来修改生产数据,并可以自动记忆新的生产数据。...
E7静电自动喷粉枪/自动喷粉机

E7静电自动喷粉枪/自动喷粉机

 喷枪内部(高压)模块自动生成和释放高压静电,与粉末混合自动跟踪工件,同时可根据枪针和工件之间的距离,自动调节电流、电压和静电的大小,使之保持最佳的释放静电状态。高压电场作用于枪针和工件之间,高频率的对粉末进行充电,提高上粉率,减少粉量消耗,节约成本。同时此设备也可以与自动喷枪通用,降低配件成本。...
文氏管

文氏管

德贝尔文氏管采用进口材质,厂家正品,CNC精加工体积小满足多种喷粉需求,感受上粉效率。...
TOP-960自动喷粉枪/喷塑机/自动喷塑机

TOP-960自动喷粉枪/喷塑机/自动喷塑机

编号 TOP-960高端定制自动 技术特点:可根据工件与枪针的距离,高压静电自动跟踪,上粉率高(低粉量消耗),自动调整电压、电流,使之保持在最理想的状态释放静电能量,克服“屏蔽效应”快速换色。   节省粉末,便捷操作,极高的喷涂效率。安全可靠,高效耐用。配备国际最先进的静电发生器,针对高难度的工件,阴角位(死角位)一枪上粉,复喷件的细腻流平,金属粉末的华丽涂膜。...
V12手动喷枪

V12手动喷枪

...
TOP-960高端定制手动静电喷粉枪

TOP-960高端定制手动静电喷粉枪

  技术特点:可根据工件与枪针的距离,高压静电自动跟踪,上粉率高(低粉量消耗),自动调整电压、电流,使之保持在最理想的状态释放静电能量,克服“屏蔽效应”快速换色。

  节省粉末,便捷操作,极高的喷涂效率。安全可靠,高效耐用。配备国际最先进的静电发生器,针对高难度的工件,阴角位(死角位)一枪上粉,复喷件的细腻流平,金属粉末的华丽涂膜。

...
E7手动静电喷枪

E7手动静电喷枪

 喷枪内部(高压)模块自动生成和释放高压静电,与粉末混合自动跟踪工件,同时可根据枪针和工件之间的距离,自动调节电流、电压和静电的大小,使之保持最佳的释放静电状态。高压电场作用于枪针和工件之间,高频率的对粉末进行充电,提高上粉率,减少粉量消耗,节约成本。同时此设备也可以与自动喷枪通用,降低配件成本。 ...
V12手动数控静电喷粉枪

V12手动数控静电喷粉枪

  可根据不同工件,编写不同程序,其中包含粉量,雾化,静电电压的不同变量,分别存储达20个喷涂程序,实现喷涂的数字化操控,便于精益生产及管理。

  该控制器一方面预存有三个标准程序,专门用于喷涂平板工件,复杂工件和返喷工件。另一方面使用者也可以通过触摸键方面精确的控制电压,喷涂电流,出粉量以及总气量。全数控可编程静电喷粉枪,且单枪上可遥控粉量大小。

...
V19喷粉枪粉泵

V19喷粉枪粉泵

...
V26喷粉枪粉泵

V26喷粉枪粉泵

...
静电自动喷粉枪E7粉泵

静电自动喷粉枪E7粉泵

传送涂料的专用粉泵 采用进品材料及cnc精加工,不锈钢镀锡制作而成,具有不易粘粉的外形结构,搭配采用复合材料同等加工工艺而成的文氏管,出粉顺,雾化均匀。...
首页 上页 1 2   下页 尾页
友情链接: 德贝尔诚信通    德贝尔阿里国际站    自动喷粉枪   
  • 公众号二维码手机扫一扫
    关注公众号