Shenzhen Dber Spray Gun Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Dber Spray Gun Co., Ltd.

Service hotline 400-601-5165

Message from the Chairman

  • Adhering to the business philosophy of "pragmatic struggle  exploration and innovation  craftsman spirit  core technology" and the business policy of "high-tech, delivering value, and serving the public", Dber fits the spirit of Shenzhen and grows together with Shenzhen to become the best company One of the national high-tech enterprises with development potential, integrating "R&D, manufacturing, and marketing" of powder spray guns, is committed to becoming a world-class leading service provider for coating integration. Thank you for your trust and support from customers and suppliers all over the world!
    We are well aware that the real economy is the foundation of a country's economy, the engine of development, and the source of wealth. The real economy relies on technology and quality! We take painting as a century-old business to create! I always insist on "taking technological innovation as the leading and solving problems for customers as the guidance"! After more than ten years of development, we have "advanced production equipment, superb manufacturing technology and perfect quality assurance system", and our products are sold all over the world. We have a standard production line, as well as R&D and testing links. Each factory product undergoes rigorous testing to ensure zero defects.
    Talent is Dber's core competitiveness! ! Have a vigorous, passionate, and like-minded R&D, production and management team. Has won a number of technical patents. The company has developed an intelligent numerical control powder spray gun to solve the three major problems of spraying: metal powder, groove parts, and respray parts. This technology is at the leading level in the industry.
    Looking forward to the future, we are full of enthusiasm and confidence. Committed to sharing the latest and best surface treatment solutions with you to achieve mutual benefit and win-win! We look forward to sincere cooperation with domestic and foreign customers, to provide our customers with excellent products and quality services, and to add luster to your surface treatment!

  • 400-601-5165
  • Mobile phone: 13424316199
  • Fax: 0757-22142964
  • Tel: 0755—84832996
  • Email: ceo@dber.com.cn
  • Address: 908, chengtouxin times building, No. 2009, Pingshan Avenue, Liulian community, Pingshan street, Pingshan District, Shenzhen
  • Official accountMobile phone scan

深圳市德贝尔喷枪有限公司

深圳市德贝尔喷枪有限公司

全国服务热线 400-601-5165
德贝尔喷枪有限公司

董事长寄语

  • 持“务实奋斗  探索创新  工匠精神  核心技术”的经营理念和“高新科技、传递价值、服务大众”的经营方针,德贝尔契合深圳精神,与深圳一同成长,成为一家最具发展潜力的国家级高新技术企业之一,集喷粉枪“研发、制造、营销”为一体,致力于成为世界一流的涂装集成领先服务商。感谢世界各地客户与各供应商的信任与支持!
    我们深知,实体经济是一国经济的立身之本、发展之擎、财富之源。而实体经济靠的是技术与品质!我们把涂装当成百年大业来打造!我始终坚持”以技术创新为主导,为客户解决问题为导向”!经过十多年的发展,我们拥有“先进的生产设备、精湛的制造工艺和完善的质量保障体系”,产品远销世界各地。我们拥有标准的生产流水线,和研发、测试环节,每个出厂的产品经过严格测试,确保产品零缺陷。
    人才是德贝尔的核心竞争力!!拥有一支富有活力与激情、志同道合的研发、生产和管理团队团队。先后荣获多项技术专利。公司研发智能数控喷粉枪,解决了喷涂三大难题:金属粉、凹槽件、复喷件,该技术处于行业领先水平。
    展望未来,我们满怀热情,也充满信心。致力将最新最好的表面处理方案与您共享,实现互惠双赢!我们期待与国内外客户精诚合作,为广大客户提供卓越产品和优质服务,为你的表面处理添光增彩!

友情链接: 德贝尔诚信通    德贝尔阿里国际站    自动喷粉枪   
  • 公众号二维码手机扫一扫
    关注公众号